When you’re logged into a zConnection account, we will automatically notify you when somebody replies to one of your comments, or when another similar action concerning you has taken place. We’ll notify you when somebody subscribes to your updates, for example.
These notifications appear in the grey box in the top-right hand of the screen, and will remain there until you press “clear all”. You can cycle through past notifications, or multiple new notifications, using the small arrows underneath.
If you have unread notifications for over a week, we’ll send you an email to let you know. You can disable these emails from your preferences.