We’re very disappointed to hear that you want to delete your account. However, you can accomplish this by logging in, heading to the “edit profile” page, and clicking the link which reads “delete my profile”. You’ll then be asked to confirm the action. Once confirmed, your account will be rendered inaccessible. Within 24 hours, it will be completely purged from our database as per data protection laws in the European Union, in which our servers are based.