All five Elder Scrolls games and their official add-ons have been released by publisher Bethesda in an “exclusive premium collector’s set” for PC, retailing in Europe now for £49.99 GBP or €59,99 EUR. The set includes Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion, and Skyrim, as well as the latter three game’s respective expansions and DLC.

The set also includes five physical maps (pictured below), detailing the geography of the in-game lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.


You can find out more about the Anthology on the franchise’s official website here.